The Messages screen displays all incoming secure mail messages and, if you have selected Sent and Received, the list of sent secure mail messages.

From time to time you may wish to remove old or irrelevant messages from this list.

To delete a message:

  1. Click Messages.
  2. Click the check box next to the relevant message.
  3. Click Delete Selected at the bottom of the screen.

If you wish to delete all messages in the list click Delete All.

Actions available:

Button Action
OK Continue and delete this message
Cancel Cancel the delete command and return to the Messages screen

Related Help Topics: