The Resending Mail screen is displayed when you select the Resend button on the Message Sent screen. This screen enables you to send a secure mail message again.

You may wish to use this feature if you have additional information that you wish to add to a secure mail message you have previously sent.

To resend an existing sent mail item:

  1. Go to the Messages screen - make sure you select Show Sent Only to view all sent secure mail messages.
  2. Select the relevant message in your Sent list.
  3. The Message Sent screen will open displaying details of the previously sent message.
  4. Click Resend.
  5. Contents of the sent secure mail item will display at the bottom of the screen.
  6. The message entry pane (text box) will display at the top of the screen - you can add information to your original message here.

Actions available:

Button Action 
Send Resend your new message to the Customer Contact Centre
Cancel Cancel the message without sending and return to the Messages menu
Print Print a copy of this message

Related Help Topics: